Events under 'Event'
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 28 Feb, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 7 Mar, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 8 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

SAM Luncheon

Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until August 08, 2017

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 14 Mar, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 15 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 21 Mar, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 28 Mar, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 29 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.