Events under 'Event'
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Event Name

Date

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 4 Apr, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

SAM Luncheon

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until August 08, 2017

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 18 Apr, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 19 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 2 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 3 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.