Events under 'Event'
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 7 May, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 7 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 9 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 10 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

SAM Luncheon

Thu. 11 May, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until August 08, 2017

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 14 May, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 14 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 16 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 17 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 21 May, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 21 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 23 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 24 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 28 May, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 28 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 30 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Midweek Service

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Wed. 31 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship

Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Sunday Evening Worship

Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until July 29, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Tue. 6 Jun, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2018

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.