Events under 'Event'
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

Prayer Group

Monday, December 03, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, December 10, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, December 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, December 24, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, December 31, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, January 07, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, January 14, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, January 21, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, January 28, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, February 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, February 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, February 18, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, February 25, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, March 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.