Events under 'Event'
Friday, March 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Prayer Group

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 31 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 4 Feb, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 11 Feb, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 25 Feb, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Prayer Group

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2019

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.