Flat View
Thursday, April 26, 2018
April 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 4 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 11 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.