Flat View
Sunday, July 23, 2017
July 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 5 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 19 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.