Flat View
Sunday, July 15, 2018
September 2016

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Monday, September 05, 2016

Office Closed (All day)

Office Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Midweek Service (Wed. 7 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Women's Enrichment (Mon. 12 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

A time of fellowship and prayer for women.  Contact the church office for more details. Every monday at 6:30PM in the refuge.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Midweek Service (Wed. 14 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Women's Enrichment (Mon. 19 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

A time of fellowship and prayer for women.  Contact the church office for more details. Every monday at 6:30PM in the refuge.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Midweek Service (Wed. 21 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Women's Enrichment (Mon. 26 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

A time of fellowship and prayer for women.  Contact the church office for more details. Every monday at 6:30PM in the refuge.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Midweek Service (Wed. 28 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.