Flat View
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
December 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Midweek Service (Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Midweek Service (Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Midweek Service (Wed. 20 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Midweek Service (Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.