Flat View
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
January 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 10 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.