Flat View
Saturday, February 24, 2018
February 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

The Gathering (Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

The Gathering (Wed. 14 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The Gathering (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

The Gathering (Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.