Flat View
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
May 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 2 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 9 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 16 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 23 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 30 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.

 

 

July 19th -  Concrete & Cranes Vacation Bible School, 9:30-11:30. Each Sunday through August 16

July 19th  - Morning Worship @ 10:30 am

July 22nd  - 6:00 pm, Wednesday: Praise, Prayer, & Preaching in the Fellowship Hall

July 26th -  Concrete & Cranes Vacation Bible School, 9:30-11:30. Each Sunday through August 16

July 26th  - Morning Worship @ 10:30 am

July 28th  - Blood Connection Blood Drive; 2 to 7pm in the church parking lot