Flat View
Sunday, August 19, 2018
June 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Monday, June 04, 2018

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 20 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.