Weekly View
Sun. 17 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 23 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 20 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, June 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.