Weekly View
Sun. 4 Sep, 2016 - Sat. 10 Sep, 2016

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Monday, September 05, 2016

Office Closed (All day)

Office Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Midweek Service (Wed. 7 Sep, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Friday, September 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.