Weekly View
Sun. 9 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.