Weekly View
Sun. 24 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 30 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, September 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.