Weekly View
Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, November 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.