Weekly View
Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 9 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

The Gathering (Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, December 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.