Weekly View
Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 6 Jan, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Monday, January 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

The Gathering (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, January 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Picture1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.