Weekly View
Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 20 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, January 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.