Weekly View
Sun. 4 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 10 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, February 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.