Weekly View
Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 24 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 21 Mar, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, March 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.