Weekly View
Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 5 May, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 2 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, May 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.

 

 

July 4th - Happy Independence Day!!

July 5th - Sunday Morning Worship. Come celebrate the Ordinance of the Lord's Supper with us. Social distancing followed.

July 12th - Concrete & Cranes VBS Kickoff!! Vacaton Bible School will be held during morning services over several Sundays