Weekly View
Sun. 13 May, 2018 - Sat. 19 May, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 16 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, May 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the latest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.