Week 21

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 20 May, 2018 - Sat. 26 May, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship (Sun. 20 May, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Sunday Evening Worship (Sun. 20 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Monday, May 21, 2018

Prayer Group (Mon. 21 May, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Men's Bible Study (Tue. 22 May, 2018 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 23 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.