Weekly View
Sun. 27 May, 2018 - Sat. 2 Jun, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 30 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, May 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.