Week 23

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 9 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Sunday Morning Worship (Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Sunday Evening Worship (Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Monday, June 04, 2018

Prayer Group (Mon. 4 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Men's Bible Study (Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, June 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.