Weekly View
Sun. 8 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Midweek Service (Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Wednesday Night Service in the fellowship hall

Thursday, July 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Watch Online

Steeplebw2.jpg 1View the lastest weekly sermon from First Baptist Church's TV Ministries.

Welcome Center

feature welcome iconAre you looking for a new church home? Take a look at how we serve.

Upcoming Events

feature calendar iconFind out what is going on at First Baptist Church, Florence SC.